What Our Customers Say About Us

We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours.

Rating
4.9
30 reviews
Mindy Chinevere
There good people n do there best to help you any way they can
There good people n do there best to help you any way they can

Mindy Chinevere

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kari Collins
Beth is an absolute gem and so easy to work with! She was always so quick to respond and answer any questions we had and really took the time to explain the home buying process and make it easy for us. When you talk with her it’s like talking to a friend! ...
Beth is an absolute gem and so easy to work with! She was always so quick to respond and answer any questions we had and really took the time to explain the home buying process and make it easy for us. When you talk with her it’s like talking to a friend! I would give her 10 stars if I could!
Read more Hide

Kari Collins

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rosemary Sidlosky
Beth is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable about all types of financing and the pros and cons of each. Beth answered all my questions promptly and in great detail. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable in ...
Beth is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very knowledgeable about all types of financing and the pros and cons of each. Beth answered all my questions promptly and in great detail. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable in the buying process. Beth also has a great sense of humor, which is always helpful during what can be a stressful time. I highly recommend her!
Read more Hide

Rosemary Sidlosky

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Amanda
The ladies here were great at keeping communication with me about the process of purchasing my first home. They made the process easy and as less stressful as possible. It was much easier then the company I had been working with prior to turning to them
The ladies here were great at keeping communication with me about the process of purchasing my first home. They made the process easy and as less stressful as possible. It was much easier then the company I had been working with prior to turning to them

Amanda

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Mallory DeWaters
At home mortgage made buying my first home a breeze. They took the time and explained evey step to me. No matter the question, they broke it all down and gave me all of the information. If I didn't understand they would explain in a new way until it made ...
At home mortgage made buying my first home a breeze. They took the time and explained evey step to me. No matter the question, they broke it all down and gave me all of the information. If I didn't understand they would explain in a new way until it made sense to me. Being a first time home buyer I had several questions and they were quick to respond. They are extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.
Read more Hide

Mallory DeWaters

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Justice B
Beth is extremely professional and attentive to clients!!! She is the best!
Beth is extremely professional and attentive to clients!!! She is the best!

Justice B

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tanya Isom
I recently bought my first home. I got a referral from a friend for @home mortgage and specifically Beth Ploof. I was very ignorant of any information about different types of loans, how payments worked, taxes, ect. Beth was very patient and kind througho ...
I recently bought my first home. I got a referral from a friend for @home mortgage and specifically Beth Ploof. I was very ignorant of any information about different types of loans, how payments worked, taxes, ect. Beth was very patient and kind throughout my long process of finding a home. She educated me through our experience together and helped me feel confident when the time came to purchase my home. She was always Johnny on the spot with questions or concerns I had for her. Raquel was also very helpful especially when it came to my computer illiteracy. 🤣 I highly recommend this company whether it’s your first home or tenth!
Read more Hide

Tanya Isom

10 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
kelsey sharfenberg
WE LOVED BETH AND RAQUEL! They were literally amazing; responded so quickly to any and all questions and concerns! Helped us with all our needs and couldn’t recommend them highly enough!
WE LOVED BETH AND RAQUEL! They were literally amazing; responded so quickly to any and all questions and concerns! Helped us with all our needs and couldn’t recommend them highly enough!

kelsey sharfenberg

10 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tessie Dermit
Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend their services. :)
Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend their services. :)

Tessie Dermit

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Alise Richardson
Beth went above and beyond to help us get approved. Through the unexpected situations that arose she pushed through them with ease. I highly recommend!
Beth went above and beyond to help us get approved. Through the unexpected situations that arose she pushed through them with ease. I highly recommend!

Alise Richardson

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Katie
Kim is such an asset to this company. She sat with us in person , answered the phone, our texts and emails all hours of the day. She made sure we were comfortable with the entire process . Her turnaround time was impeccable. We will never use another lend ...
Kim is such an asset to this company. She sat with us in person , answered the phone, our texts and emails all hours of the day. She made sure we were comfortable with the entire process . Her turnaround time was impeccable. We will never use another lender. Kim , thank you for everything you did for our family. We could never thank you enough 😊
Read more Hide

Katie

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
TODD WAITE
Very smooth process. Great communication. 100% would recommend! Thanks for helping us get out dream home.
Very smooth process. Great communication. 100% would recommend! Thanks for helping us get out dream home.

TODD WAITE

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jodi Snowden
I recently purchased a new home using Home Mortgage. They truly made it an easy, wonderful and exciting experience. I originally was going to purchase through my Credit Union but they were making the process incredibly difficult and frustrating. I was the ...
I recently purchased a new home using Home Mortgage. They truly made it an easy, wonderful and exciting experience. I originally was going to purchase through my Credit Union but they were making the process incredibly difficult and frustrating. I was then referred to Beth Ploof at Home Mortgage and she was instantly on it - as I told her we already put an offer on a house and it was extremely time sensitive. Her communication was fantastic - she did a wonderful job explaining all of our options and what to expect throughout the process, and she set everything up even better than we had hoped for. We have Beth to thank for getting us our house! I highly recommend her to everyone. She gave us 12 out of 10 service. Thank you so much Home Mortgage, Beth Ploof and team!
Read more Hide

Jodi Snowden

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Hannah Burns
Great experience! Attentive and responsive throughout the entire home buying process. Would recommend to anyone!
Great experience! Attentive and responsive throughout the entire home buying process. Would recommend to anyone!

Hannah Burns

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Aaron Cypret
This team is the best. I will use them for all future endeavors. Not only did they communicate well, they treated me like family. Thanks Beth and Raquel. @Home Mortgage will not only work hard for you, they will work on your schedule!
This team is the best. I will use them for all future endeavors. Not only did they communicate well, they treated me like family. Thanks Beth and Raquel. @Home Mortgage will not only work hard for you, they will work on your schedule!

Aaron Cypret

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tenicia Hoaglin
Brittanee and Raquel were amazing! There were super responsive and informative at ever step of my buying process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home!! Great job ladies!!
Brittanee and Raquel were amazing! There were super responsive and informative at ever step of my buying process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home!! Great job ladies!!

Tenicia Hoaglin

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
The Shepherds
PROFESSIONALS. I almost went through a bank for my home loan and was noticing a serious lack of urgency & care for my process from the MLO there. So my realtor pointed me towards Beth & her team and they went WELL ABOVE the Call of Duty. I emphasized that ...
PROFESSIONALS. I almost went through a bank for my home loan and was noticing a serious lack of urgency & care for my process from the MLO there. So my realtor pointed me towards Beth & her team and they went WELL ABOVE the Call of Duty. I emphasized that because I truly can’t put into words the excellent work they do here at @ Home Mortgage. Beth was extremely communicative, passionate, and detailed when working with me. No matter how annoying I was (being a naive 1st time buyer) she answered my questions and did so punctually. At Home got us the best possible rate on the market and we have been extremely satisfied with the whole process. If you’re headed towards a home loan - go with this team!!! 5 ⭐️ service.
Read more Hide

The Shepherds

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tim Atkins
Beth Ploof is always available & ready to dig right in and help any buyer client I send to her! Beth closed at least 7 loans for my clients in 2019, and they were all extremely happy with her skills and service! Thanks Beth!!
Beth Ploof is always available & ready to dig right in and help any buyer client I send to her! Beth closed at least 7 loans for my clients in 2019, and they were all extremely happy with her skills and service! Thanks Beth!!

Tim Atkins

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jessica Porter
Beth is the most ethical and intelligent mortgage professional I have ever had the pleasure to work with. You are definitely in good hands if you are working with her!
Beth is the most ethical and intelligent mortgage professional I have ever had the pleasure to work with. You are definitely in good hands if you are working with her!

Jessica Porter

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
George Copp
Beth has been super helpful & attentive to my clients needs.
Beth has been super helpful & attentive to my clients needs.

George Copp

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jenna Chmielewski
Beth is one of the best in the business! She is great at thinking "outside the box" when it benefits the buyer in the transaction. She is so hardworking, always available, and so personable. Even referred a close family member to her and the transactio ...
Beth is one of the best in the business! She is great at thinking "outside the box" when it benefits the buyer in the transaction. She is so hardworking, always available, and so personable. Even referred a close family member to her and the transaction went so smoothly!
Read more Hide

Jenna Chmielewski

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Chris Rankin
Beth is one of the loan officers I would recommend to any of my client/customers looking to obtain a mortgage.
Beth is one of the loan officers I would recommend to any of my client/customers looking to obtain a mortgage.

Chris Rankin

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Bryon Gough
Beth with @home mortgage is hands down one of the best in the business! She is creative in finding ways to make loans work to the best needs of the buyer, extremely punctual and provides great communication. Aside from that she gets loans done in record ...
Beth with @home mortgage is hands down one of the best in the business! She is creative in finding ways to make loans work to the best needs of the buyer, extremely punctual and provides great communication. Aside from that she gets loans done in record time avoiding any closing delays. I've recommended Beth many times and I'm sure she will continue to be my go to lender for many years to come. Keep it up Beth!
Read more Hide

Bryon Gough

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rick Reardon
Beth did my re finance and it was the best experience I have ever had with a lender! Thank you so much for all of your hard work! You are the best.
Beth did my re finance and it was the best experience I have ever had with a lender! Thank you so much for all of your hard work! You are the best.

Rick Reardon

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kathy Byerly
Have had multiple transactions with Beth through the years. Beth is very proactive & available....even on weekends. She works tirelessly to close on time. A pleasure to work with such a hardworking lender.
Have had multiple transactions with Beth through the years. Beth is very proactive & available....even on weekends. She works tirelessly to close on time. A pleasure to work with such a hardworking lender.

Kathy Byerly

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Fred Hetherwick
Great communication and follow through! Wholeheartedly recommend!
Great communication and follow through! Wholeheartedly recommend!

Fred Hetherwick

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
chuck Canvasser
The Loan Officer was very knowledgeable. Obviously, well trained.
The Loan Officer was very knowledgeable. Obviously, well trained.

chuck Canvasser

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Will Howell
Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home
Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home

Will Howell

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google